

Gonna Fuck those bastardddd >:C
hello peers :)
I'm backkk again.
Nothing much today, wakeup with swollen eyes. Too tired so yeah!
Wake up at 930am watch TV !
I cnt believe i slept on the sofa yesterday. I ask mum to wake me up at 10am, she say that she did call me , but i sit up , and lie down again. I was like uh? Got mehs? I dunno i did that at all , mum say i was too tired. Slept only less during camp. That time Mrs kc debrief till 1130pm. So bath all that , then slept at 1plus . So yeah , i prefer to sleep at confence room than hall :) Can sleep well then hall . HAHA! And yeah , Watch tv till 4pm , slept at 1pm till 1.55pm. Watch Faraway by Dr Goh Keng Swee. Tell alot sey, the part i wanna watch the most didnt show, Make me wait till so long , afterthat meet up with Syahir & Rizwan go library and homed :)
Babyyy , i love you :D

